Skip to main content
Our experts will be happy to help you
Do not forget: Our experts will be happy to help you. No matter if you have specific questions about our software or if you want to be advised without any obligation.

Just send us a message and we will get back to you.

Request now

Move around in your virtual rooms

Palette Move

Bring your 360° design to life

Move around in your virtual rooms

Palette Move

Bring your 360° design to life

Palette Move – bring your presentations to life

As a craftsperson, decorator or interior designer, you know which details make the difference in the design process. You have a clear idea in your head of how your design will look, but the question is: how can you show your clients, as accurately as possible? They can use the Palette Move app to enter and move around the rooms you’ve designed on their smartphone or tablet, even before they’re completed. Palette Move is a free add-on for Palette CAD that allows your clients to experience your designs in vivid virtual reality.

Transparent Hintergrund Palette CAD

Inside rather than outside

If a picture says a thousand words, think how much an interactive 360° view of your newly designed room can say. Use Palette Move to start a virtual tour with your clients, and at the touch of the button you can show them the various options you’ve come up with to make their decision easier. Moving the photo-realistic room image is easy with the touchscreen and by rotating and tilting your device, making it easy for your clients to move around freely.

When consulting with clients, you can sync the app to your Palette Cloud so that you always have the latest version of your design to hand. And connecting your smartphone to VR glasses makes it easy for you to wow your clients with virtual reality.
 

Try out Palette Move now: Available in the App Store or the Google Play Store 

Fliese Hintergrund Palette CAD
Move Screenshot Palette CAD
Fliese Hintergrund Palette CAD
Move Screenshot Palette CAD

Inside rather than outside

If a picture says a thousand words, think how much an interactive 360° view of your newly designed room can say. Use Palette Move to start a virtual tour with your clients, and at the touch of the button you can show them the various options you’ve come up with to make their decision easier. Moving the photo-realistic room image is easy with the touchscreen and by rotating and tilting your device, making it easy for your clients to move around freely.

When consulting with clients, you can sync the app to your Palette Cloud so that you always have the latest version of your design to hand. And connecting your smartphone to VR glasses makes it easy for you to wow your clients with virtual reality.
 

Try out Palette Move now: Available in the App Store or the Google Play Store 

Your personalised Palette CAD quote

Discover Palette CAD and other software features with the help of our experts.

Palette Move – experience 360° room designs in virtual reality

Our Palette Move software add-on allows your clients to use their smartphone or tablet to virtually enter the rooms you’ve designed so that they can see your designs before they’re finished. Experiencing your handiwork for themselves in vivid virtual reality makes it even easier for you to fine-tune your design and deliver a truly perfect project. And Palette Move can be synced to our Palette Cloud software solution to ensure you’ve always got the latest version of your designs to hand.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

In virtuellen Räumen frei bewegen

Palette Move

Die erlebbare 360°-Raumplanung

In virtuellen Räumen frei bewegen

Palette Move

Die erlebbare 360°-Raumplanung

Wie die Präsentation mit Palette Move zum bewegenden Erlebnis wird

Als Handwerker, Raumgestalter oder Innenarchitekt wissen Sie, auf welche Details es bei der Planung ankommt. Sie haben von Ihrer Planung ein klares Bild im Kopf. Fragt sich: Wie zeigen Sie das Ihrem Kunden? Und zwar so, dass ein möglichst präzises Bild des zukünftigen Raums entsteht? Mit der Palette Move-App können Ihre Kunden per Smartphone und Tablet die neuen Räume regelrecht betreten, noch bevor diese fertig sind. Palette Move ist eine kostenlose Erweiterung für Palette CAD und gibt Ihren Kunden ein erlebbares Gefühl für das Ergebnis.

Transparent Hintergrund Palette CAD

Mittendrin statt nur davor

Ein Bild sagt mehr als 1.000 Worte. Was sagt dann erst eine interaktive 360°-Darstellung des frischgeplanten Raums? Starten Sie die virtuelle Tour mit Palette Move am besten gemeinsam mit Ihren Kunden. Zeigen Sie per Knopfdruck Varianten ihrer Planung, damit Ihren Kunden die Entscheidung leicht fällt. Das Bild des fotorealistischen Raums lässt sich über den Touchscreen oder durch Drehen und Schwenken des Geräts ganz einfach bewegen. Ihre Kunden können sich somit in alle Richtungen frei bewegen.

Für Beratungen beim Kunden können Sie die App direkt mit Ihrer Palette Cloud verbinden. So haben Sie immer den aktuellsten Stand Ihrer Planungen dabei. Und wenn Sie Ihr Smartphone anschließend in eine VR-Brille einsetzen, können Sie Ihre Kunden spielend leicht mit virtueller Realität beeindrucken.
 

Testen Sie jetzt Palette Move: Erhältlich im AppStore oder Google PlayStore 





Mittendrin statt nur davor

Ein Bild sagt mehr als 1.000 Worte. Was sagt dann erst eine interaktive 360°-Darstellung des frischgeplanten Raums? Starten Sie die virtuelle Tour mit Palette Move am besten gemeinsam mit Ihren Kunden. Zeigen Sie per Knopfdruck Varianten ihrer Planung, damit Ihren Kunden die Entscheidung leicht fällt. Das Bild des fotorealistischen Raums lässt sich über den Touchscreen oder durch Drehen und Schwenken des Geräts ganz einfach bewegen. Ihre Kunden können sich somit in alle Richtungen frei bewegen.

Für Beratungen beim Kunden können Sie die App direkt mit Ihrer Palette Cloud verbinden. So haben Sie immer den aktuellsten Stand Ihrer Planungen dabei. Und wenn Sie Ihr Smartphone anschließend in eine VR-Brille einsetzen, können Sie Ihre Kunden spielend leicht mit virtueller Realität beeindrucken.
 

Testen Sie jetzt Palette Move: Erhältlich im AppStore oder Google PlayStore 

Ihr persönliches Palette CAD-Angebot

Unsere Experten beraten Sie zu Palette CAD und weiteren Software-Features.

Palette Move – 360° Raumplanung virtuell erleben

Kunden den geplanten Raum zeigen noch bevor er fertig ist? Das geht mit Palette Move. Mit Hilfe unserer Softwareerweiterung können Ihre Kunden mit Smartphone oder Tablet den Raum virtuell betreten. Ihr Kunde erlebt hautnah, wie der neugestaltete Raum aussehen wird. So wird es noch einfacher, dem Projekt den letzten Schliff zu geben. Palette Move lässt sich auch mit unserer Softwarelösung Palette Cloud verbinden: So sind Sie jederzeit auf dem neusten Stand.